Organizing Committee

General Chair
Dan Sievenpiper dsievenpiper@eng.ucsd.edu

Vice Chair
Gabriel Rebeiz grebeiz@eng.ucsd.edu

Technical Program Chairs
Vitaliy Lomakin vlomakin@eng.ucsd.edu
Filippo Capolino f.capolino@uci.edu

URSI/AP Liaison      
Ross Stone r.stone@ieee.org

Special Sessions Chair
Kathleen Melde melde@email.arizona.edu

Student Paper Competition Chair
Jennifer Bernhard jbernhar@illinois.edu

Student Design Contest Chairs
John Rockway john.rockway@navy.mil
Jay Rockway jay.rockway@navy.mil

Short Courses and Workshops     
Ethan Wang ywang@ee.ucla.edu
Satish Sharma ssharma@mail.sdsu.edu

Local Arrangements
Susan Stone SueLStone@hotmail.com
Joy Rockway rockway4@gmail.com

Publicity Chair
Jamesina Simpson jamesina.simpson@utah.edu

Finance Chair
Carson White crwhite@HRL.com

Exhibits
Kevin Geary kgeary@HRL.com
Jim Schaffner jhSchaffner@HRL.com

Sponsors
Mahta Moghaddam mahta@usc.edu

Social Programs and Hospitality
Susan Stone SueLStone@hotmail.com
Jay Rockway jay.rockway@navy.mil
Jane Schaffner

Women in Engineering
Jeanne Quimby jeanne.quimby@navy.mil